Agents in Louisiana

Premier

Hartwig Moss Insurance Agency

helmut@hmia.com

504.525.9901

2626 Canal Street
New Orleans, LA 70119

Premier

Martin Perret Quality Plus, Inc.

Jessica@qpiins.com

337.233.9925

PO Box 82098
Lafayette, LA 70598

Premier

Robert L. Aubert Company, Inc.

Steve@AubertIns.com

985.892.3101

PO Box 1360
Covington, LA 70434-1360

Blumberg and Associates, Inc.

Jeanette@BlumbergAssoc.com

225.767.1442

PO Box 82030
Baton Rouge, LA 70884

Emery & James Ltd

bgohres@emeryjames.com

985.345.0376

300 E Morris Avenue
Hammond, LA 70403

Henry Insurance Services, Inc.

Martha@HenryInsuranceService.com

225.927.0451

9624 Brookline Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Insurance Underwriters, Ltd.

jdunn@iulins.com

504.883.2500

PO Box 6738
Metairie, LA 70009-6738

New

InsureWise, LLC

maria@insurewise.bz

225.313.4480

16094 Highway 73
Prairieville, LA 70769

Kennedy, Lewis, Renton & Assoc. Inc

ekennedy@kennedylewis.com

504.362.7700

401 Whitney Ave
Gretna, LA 70056

Lewis Mohr Real Estate and Insurance Agency, LLC

bmohr@MohrAgency.com

225.293.1086

PO Box 15811
Baton Rouge, LA 70895

Millet Insurance Agency Inc dba Dave Millet Ins.

John@davemillet.com

985.652.6261

1101 W Airline Hwy
LaPlace, LA 70068

North Star Agency, Inc.

seirich@cypresscove.net

985.643.7977

3663 Pontchartrain Dr.
Slidell, LA 70458

Speed-Stiel Insurance Services

kwild@stielinsurance.com

985.542.8220

P.O. Box 399
Hammond, LA 70404

Stone Insurance, Inc

robert.stone@stone-insurance.com

985.626.1255

111 Veterans Blvd
Metairie, LA 70005-3055

Terrebonne Insurance Agency, Inc

kelly@terrebonneinsurance.com

985.851.3080

210 Mystic Blvd.
Houma, LA 70360

The Kirksey Agency, Inc.

Jennifer@thekirkseyagency.com

318.998.2823

639 Commercial Parkway
West Monroe, LA 71292

New

University Notary & Insurance, LLC

Kayla@unandi.com

985.662.3805

14614 University Avenue
Hammond, LA 70401

Waguespack & Assoc, a division of BancorpSouth Insurance Services Inc .

mary@waginsur.com

225.647.5767

12320-1 Hwy 44
Gonzales, LA 70737

Can't find an agent? Call Hartwig Moss. Toll Free: (800) 569-6123 | Phone: (985) 727-4800.
HBA Chapters in Louisiana
Acadian HBA

abreaux@ahbaonline.com

(337) 981-3053

P.O. Box 60486
Lafayette , LA 60486

HBA of Central Louisiana

hbaofcenla@bellsouth.net

(318) 443-1902

2017-B Mac Arthur Dr.
Alexandria, LA 71301

HBA of Greater New Orleans

jon@home-builders.org

(504) 837-2700

2424 N Arnoult Rd.
Metairie, LA 70001

HBA of Northeast Louisiana

hbanela@bellsouth.net

(318)387-6795

3105 DeSoto St.
Monroe , LA 71201

HBA of Northwest

dixie@nwlahba.org

318.797.8222

2038 East 70th Street
Shreveport, LA 71105

HBA of Southwest Louisiana

director@hbaswla.org

(337) 478-7893

4875 Ihles Road, Suite A
Lake Charles, LA 70605

Home Builders Association of Greater Baton Rouge

Karen@hbagbr.org

(225) 769-7696

10518 Kentshire Ct.
Baton Rouge, LA 70810

Northshore HBA

amy@northshorehba.org

985.882.5002

29021 Builders Drive
Lacombe, LA 70445

Southeast Louisiana HBA

slhba@att.net

(985) 868-4725

147 Capital Blvd.
Houma, LA 70360

Teche Area HBA

iberiahome@bellsouth.net

(337) 365-0075

800 S. Lewis St.
New Iberia, LA 70560